Duane Bushee


Meet Our FIAT Studio Lead, Duane Bushee

Safford Fiat of Fredericksburg

Favorite feature of the fiat 500: the classic italian styling

just the facts….. duane’s been married for 31 years, has two daughters and three grandchildren                                                             he’s been in the car business for 12 years

coffee or tea…… coffee every morning – Starbucks grande pike place roast, but Wawa will do in a pinch

cat or dog………. dog: 4-year-old American Pit Bull Terrier named Cassie (she’s a lover not a fighter) We                                               adopted her from rescue when she was 9 months old

sweet fix…………. dark chocolate, ghiradelli 72% cacao is my fave

best stress reliever… 4 hours outside on a great golf course

if I could design the next FIAT…. it would be a small, sporty AWD sport utility keeping FIAT’s italian style

favorite indulgence…. a really good bottle of California Cabernet (Chappellet Mountain Cuvee is my                                                    current favorite)

I will never give up my…. Ping G5 Driver – it’s the only club in my bag that I can count on

motto I live by….. ‘actions speak louder than words’

Safford Fiat of Fredericksburg

what I love about FIAT customers.... their diversity and passion for the FIAT brand....the best customers I have ever worked with

talk to us! subscription is not required, so tell us what's on your mind!

