2013 fiat 500 lounge giallo

The 2013 FIAT is Taking the Stage…Tickets Still Available


Our beloved FIAT would like to have the stage for a bit….not too much to ask for, right? She is an award-winning vehicle. So grab your popcorn, and get down in front, the show’s about to start….

2013 FIAT 500

We have always known each other. And we like each other, I know. I see how you look at me when I go by. It’s perfectly understandable. There aren’t many originals around like me. In fact, to be honest, I’m the one and only. There must be a reason why I’ve become the icon everyone says I am. The symbol of freedom that has crossed eras and trends, and has won over those who appreciate simplicity and style… those like you. After all, if I won your heart it’s because I have modernized without compromising on personality. I may have changed my look over the years, yet I’ve always remained true to my old self. And the same goes with the new designs I can now reveal.

2013 fiat 500 luce blu

Pop Spirit and Details Befitting a Star

Want to know how our first date will go? I already do. You won’t be able to take your eyes off me! That’s ok, everyone likes to look at sparkly things. No one looks me straight in the headlights. Don’t worry, you won’t hurt my feelings. I know the rest of me is irresistible. I am the 2013 Fiat Pop. If we go into town on a Saturday night, you’ll see how much of a stir we’ll cause. Have you decided where to take me for dinner? You choose the place, I’m sure I’ll like it. I’m already too busy planning the soundtrack for our trip. My radio CD and MP3 player knows today’s latest sounds.

Fiat 500 by Gucci

Fiat 500 by Gucci

This year – more than any other – I’ve decided to run riot with my wardrobe and look. My range is made up of lots of versions, different details and colors to suit all tastes. Follow me. We’ll discover them together. Every one of my new hues, every new little detail has a story of its own to tell. Would you like to tell it? Or perhaps you’d like to stick with a fashionable Icon… the Fiat 500 by Gucci. With me, there isn’t a single choice: a single road or a single story. There are 500. A style for every feeling, every personality, every desire.

2013 fiat 500 lounge giallo

A Touch of Class: Fiat 500 Lounge

This is the story of a special evening. We’re celebrating our anniversary, having a cocktail with friends, or we might even have dinner at a swanky restaurant in DC. We do things properly: always stylish, and yet at ease. This is why I choose elegant attire. It is classic but not obviously so, and above all it is comfortable. It’s called Lounge. 15” alloy wheels, fine quality fabrics and high standard equipment… A touch of class that fits the both of us to a T. Don’t be shy, tell me how wonderful I look tonight…”

fiat 500 abarth

FIAT 500 Abarth: A Racing Machine Alive on the Streets

Raw Fury. Commute Blistering Performance. Meticulously detailed, crafted with purpose and laden with technology. You and I, we ‘go faster than yesterday; win more.’  With a Bose® premium sound system, turbo boost gauge, and aluminum pedal covers, the control we have has never been so fine. Every stitch says go. I protect you with over thirty-five advanced features — seven airbags, safety-cage crumple zones, and standard tuned 3-mode Electronic Stability Controls (ESC), because the wild evolve to guard their own. This is how we push our limits – every second, every edge, every achievement. One Name: Abarth.

Virginia Fiat Dealer

Beauty, Power, Precision: Perfection….Turbo

Perfect?  Me?  Well…that’s what some might say. When you first set your eyes on me, you’ll recognize the familiar FIAT Italian flair, but you’ll be drawn to my athletic exterior which sets me apart. I’m the FIAT 500 Turbo. Don’t worry: everyone is mesmerized by my glossy black front and rear tail lamps, I’m used to it. And my new front fascia?  I know what you’re thinking, but I’m not just a pretty face. My performance-oriented fascia accommodates and cools my turbocharged 1.4L 16V MultiAir engine. When we go for a ride, we’ll take our 135 horses and rub bumpers with the hottest of supercars, blazing the way in all our glory. Patience may not be your strong suit, but try it out for a change because I’ll be here soon, and I’m definitely worth the wait.

__________________________________________

 2013… Bravo, FIAT! Bravo!

Come visit us at Safford Fiat of Fredericksburg to see all that FIAT 2013 has to offer.

SAFFORD FIAT OF FREDERICKSBURG

4535 Lafayette Blvd, Fredericksburg, VA

540 898 7200 / 800 904 4977

 

** contributions courtesy of FIAT UK and FIAT USA
talk to us! subscription is not required, so tell us what's on your mind!

